Category View

- Exhibitions
    printmaker.jpg

    In Place I Group Exhibition


    Saturday 15 October 2022 - Sunday 15 January 2023
    The Gallery is open to the public from Wednesday to Sunday from 10am to 4pm and by appointment for group bookings only on Monday and Tuesday. Entry is always free. Group exhibition presented by The South West Printmakers Artists: Sue Dennis, Yvonne Dorricot, Molly ...
    Claire Woolhouse.jpg

    Frightfully Funny I Claire Woolhouse


    Saturday 29 October 2022 - Sunday 18 December 2022
    The Gallery is open to the public from Wednesday to Sunday from 10am to 4pm and by appointment for group bookings only on Monday and Tuesday. Entry is always free.   ABOUT THE EXHIBITION Claire’s work addresses mental health issues via storytelling and symbolism This ...
    SLOW LOOKING.jpg

    The Art of Slow Looking


    Saturday 05 November 2022 - Sunday 12 March 2023
    The Gallery is open to the public from Wednesday to Sunday from 10am to 4pm and by appointment for group bookings only on Monday and Tuesday. Entry is always free.   The Art of Slow Looking.... Sometimes a visit to the art gallery can ...
    BISHOFF.jpg

    A Colourful Life I Robyn Bischoff


    Saturday 03 December 2022 - Sunday 26 February 2023
    The Gallery is open to the public from Wednesday to Sunday from 10am to 4pm and by appointment for group bookings only on Monday and Tuesday. Entry is always free.   ABOUT THE EXHIBITION Robyn Bischoff has lived her life in full colour, with ...
    biennale.jpg

    2023 Bunbury Biennale


    Sunday 02 April 2023 - Sunday 04 June 2023
    The Bunbury Biennale is a major West Australian contemporary art event with an acquisitive component. It was initiated in 1993 with the aim to acquire new works from the Biennale to expand and diversify the City of Bunbury Art Collection. ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04