Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Category View

    Website - LAD.jpg

    Left After Dark VI

    Location Convent Gallery
    Saturday 11 August 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018
    Exhibition opens Friday 10 August, 6pm. When the Left After Dark phenomenon first happened in 2012, it was described by the organisers Dee & Jackie as a “punk rock art show”. Six annual exhibitions later, Left After Dark has established a ...
    David Carson.jpg

    David Carson: Video for Synaesthetics

    Location Fourth Gallery
    Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 21 October 2018
    David Carson is a Fremantle based artist, who moved from the UK to Australia in 1995. He was a teacher in art and design at various schools around Perth before becoming a full time artist concentrating on new imaging technologies.This video, ...
    Website Image - 1.jpg

    Gera Woltjer: ⊢ C R O S S I N G 3 ⊣

    Location Lower Gallery
    Saturday 01 September 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018
    Exhibition opening - Friday 31 August, 6pm.   The solo exhibition ⊢ C R O S S I N G 3 ⊣ by multidisciplinary artist Gera Woltjer is the third exhibition in her ultimate series of eight. Symbolising the required eight lanes ...
    Website.jpg

    Collaborations WA: Coast to Coast 2018

    Location City Gallery
    Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018
    This year Collaboration WA, in partnership with Bunbury Regional Art Gallery, in presenting Coast to Coast 2018, an exhibition of outstanding contemporary woodwork from across Australia and overseas. Coast to Coast 2018 showcases superb examples of new work by leading ...
    Website - Iluka.jpg

    Iluka Visions 2018

    Location Chapel Gallery
    Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018
    Showcasing the creativity of South West High School Students, the Bunbury Regional Art Gallery (BRAG) is excited to announce the 2018 Iluka Visions exhibition.Now in its 28th year, this annual exhibition highlights the quality and imagination of students from 15 ...
    Website - Baseline.jpg

    Base Line: Drawings from the City of Bunbury Art Collection

    Location Ron Middleton Gallery
    Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 25 November 2018
    Drawing has a number of primary functions that differ according to the intended outcome. Primarily, drawing is seen to be any form of marking a surface with a view to creating a two-dimensional image. As a means of artistic expression drawing ...
    Website - Baseline.jpg

    Sarah McBride: Restoration

    Location Convent Gallery
    Saturday 06 October 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
    Sarah McBride's Restoration is a solo exhibition of paintings that explore art history with a surreal and whimsical touch. Inspired by the Old Masters, Pre-Raphaelites and Social Realism, McBride's work re-imagines her influences with animals, insects and birds, and a ...



sp gov 01

sp lw 02

sp cob 03

sp gw 04